Fastest Campers

ProCamps will be tracking the times of the fastest campers in our Smoke House competition. The quickest time will be recorded for each division (High School, NCAA and NFL), at every football camp. All winning times will be posted on this page in order of time (fastest to slowest). Check back frequently to see how you or your fellow teammates stack up against other ProCampers across the country!

Camper Time Camp Division
Kyron Evans 4.95 Josh Sitton NFL
Ladarian Clardy 5.22 Josh Sitton NCAA
Azavian Murdock 5.84 Josh Sitton HS